WATCH: 2016 Automotive News/PwC Shareholder Value Awards in Detroit

AmericaJR’s Jason Rzucidlo reports from the Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center for the 2017 Automotive News World Congress. In this video, watch for the presentation of the 2016 Automotive News/PwC Shareholder Value Awards. Your hosts are Rick Hanna from PwC and Jason Stein from Automotive News. Penske Automotive Chairman Roger Penske will accept an award on behalf of his company’s shareholder value. Other winners include: Lithia Motors, Inc.; Calsonic Kansei Corp.; Suzuki Motor Corp.; and Shanghai Automotive Ind. Corp.