WATCH: Crain’s Top Newsmakers of 2016 @ MotorCity Casino’s Sound Board

AmericaJR’s Jason Rzucidlo reports from the MotorCity Casino Hotel’s Sound Board for the 2016 Crain’s Newsmakers of the Year ceremony. In this video, watch for the announcement of Crain’s Top Newsmakers of 2016. You’ll see Andy Appleby (Founder, United Shore Professional Baseball League), Dr. Mona Hanna-Attisha (Director, MSU-Hurley Children’s Hospital Pediatric Public Health Initiative), Barbara McQuade (U.S. Attorney, Eastern District of Michigan), Joseph Mullany (Former CEO, Detroit Medical Center), Mina Sooch (President & CEO, Gemphire Therapeutics), Kirk Steudle (Director, MDOT), Sam Valenti III (Co-Fouder, V5 Partners LLC) and M. Roy Wilson (President, Wayne State University).