Friday’s New CD/Album Releases for 7/21

Look for these new CDs to hit store shelves on Friday, July 21, 2017:

Avey Tare Eucalyptus
Childhood Universal High
Cornelius Mellow Waves
Dan Croll Emerging Adulthood
Foster the People Sacred Hearts Club
Goldfinger The Knife
I Set My Friends On Fire Caterpillar Sex
In This Moment Ritual
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Lay It On Down
Lana Del Rey Lust For Life
Meek Mill Wins & Losses
Nine Inch Nails Add Violence [EP – digital release]
Sara Evans Words
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood Barefoot In The Head
To Speak Of Wolves Dead In The Shadow
Tyga Bitch I’m the Shit 2
Tyler, The Creator Scum Fuck Flower Boy