95th annual Academy Awards: Winners List (2023)

Logo courtesy: A.M.P.A.S.

AmericaJR has compiled the complete winners list for the 95th annual Academy Awards (Oscars). The 2023 telecast aired live on ABC-TV from the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood. Jimmy Kimmel returned as host for the third time. “Everything Everywhere All at Once” had a big night after winning seven Oscars out of the 11 the film was nominated for.

“Everything Everywhere All at Once”

Michelle Yeoh, “Everything Everywhere All at Once”

Brendan Fraser, “The Whale”

Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert, “Everything Everywhere All at Once”

“Everything Everywhere All at Once” (Paul Rogers)

“Women Talking” (Sarah Polley)

“Naatu Naatu,” by M.M. Keeravaani and Chandrabose (“RRR”)

“All Quiet on the Western Front” (Volker Bertelmann)

“Everything Everywhere All at Once” (Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert)

“The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse”

“Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” (Ruth Carter)

“The Whale” (Adrien Morot, Judy Chin and Annemarie Bradley)

“All Quiet on the Western Front” (James Friend)

“An Irish Goodbye”

-video by A.M.P.A.S.

“Avatar: The Way of Water” (Joe Letteri, Richard Baneham, Eric Saindon and Daniel Barrett)

“All Quiet on the Western Front,” Germany

“Top Gun: Maverick” (Mark Weingarten, James Mather, Al Nelson, Chris Burdon and Mark Taylor)

“All Quiet on the Western Front” (Christian M. Goldbeck and Ernestine Hipper)


“The Elephant Whisperers”

Ke Huy Quan, “Everything Everywhere All at Once”

Jamie Lee Curtis, “Everything Everywhere All at Once”

“Guillermo del Toro’s Pinocchio”

Source: A.M.P.A.S.

Sponsored Stories

Sponsored Stories